SoHo News Staff, Contributor, & Friends Directory
Who
Staff Meeting at the SoHo News last office at 514 Broadway, May 1980 Photo ©2002 Allan Tannenbaum
Your guide to staff and contributors of the SoHo News from 1973 to 1982
SoHo News Staff and Contributor Guide

Click email address to send message, click web site to visit site, click home page to visit home page.

Then Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Web Site Home Page Now
Allen David artroublec21@earthlink.net Artrouble
Arbus Amy

amyar@earthlink.net

Argaman Carol Cbenmoshe@nydailynews.com
Aronds Ken ken_aronds@hotmail.com
Arpadi Allen allenarpadi@aol.com
Black Pam pjblack@rcn.com
Bladow Janel janel@sohoweeklynews.com
Bloom Steve sbloom@hightimes.com High Times
Brewer Linda lkbrewer@nytimes.com
Brewin Bob bob_brewin@computerworld.com
Burge Barbara
Carr C. ccarr@village voice.com
Caulfield Betina elicau21@aol.com
Chapin D. D. dd@docprint.com
Condon Raymond Raymond.Condon@bovislendlease.com
Copetas A. Craig ccopetas@bloomberg.net
Crouch Stanley scrouch@edit.nydailynews.com
Cuyler Susanna susanna@sohoweeklynews.com B. Rugged
Deacy Jack jackdeacy@aol.com
Decker John ePodunk
Delp Laurel
Disney Anthea
Draegin Lois
Efron Marshall
Ellenberg Al
Fettman Eric New York Post
Fields Danny
Fisher Diane
Flinker Sue
Fricke George
Gigliotti Davidson
Ginsberg Merle
Goldstein Michael
Graf Robert
Green Norman
Greenfield-Sanders Timothy Greenfield-Sanders.com
Grossberger Lewis
Guzman Pablo
Haberman Clyde
Hachtman Tom
Hack Benita
Hartman Rose
Hastreiter Kim Papermag
Haungs Megan
Heimel Cynthia cynthia@sohoweeklynews.com
Herman Emily herman2@earthlink.net
Hershkovits David davidh@papermag.com Papermag
Holland Robin robinholland@earthlink.net
Huntington Stewart huntington@bhpioneer.com Black Hills Pioneer
Ireland Doug direland@nyc.rr.com
Jones Randy randyjones1@earthlink.net
Kacandes Georgia kadyg@aol.com
Kaplan Ira info@yolatengo.com
Kay Stanford stankay@optonline.net stanfordkay.com
Kluger Jeffrey jeffrey_kluger@timemagazine.com
Kramer Roz roskramer@aol.com
Kupferberg Tuli tuli@escape.com
Kyd Joanna kydesque@aol.com
Leatherdale Marcus ML@marcusleatherdale.com marcusleatherdale.com
Lefemine Blair blefemine@earthlink.net
Longacre Michael milo_ny@hotmail.com
Longacre Sarah sarah@sohoweeklynews.com sarah
Manoff Rob rmanoff@bu .edu
Martin Denise Denise_Martin@moneymail.com
Martin Guy
Marzorati Gerry marzo@nytimes.com
McDonald Martin mbmacdonald@aol.com
McDonough David dmcdonough@drf.com
Miller Larry
Morrison J. C. flipit4real@yahoo.com
Morrison Joelle morrison@siadvance.com
Morrow Charlie cm@cmorrow.com Charles Morrow Productions
Morse Stephen StephenKMorse@hotmail.com
Multinovic Branka
Musto Michael mmusto@villagevoice.com
Nauen Elinor enauen@aol.com
Newman Margery margerynewman@aol.com
Newton Edmund Ed.Newton@newtimesbpb.com
Noonan David
O'Brien Tom thomas@thomasoriginals.com Thomas Originals
Obuchoska Linda obuchoska@yahoo.com
Occhiogrosso Peter petero@sohoweeklynews.com Joy of Sects petero
Old Toby HGaskin@earthlink.net
Oliver Chris chrisoliver277@aol.com
Page Tim paget@washpost.com
Parrott Ginny vparrott@cfr.org
Pederson Andrea andyped@msn.com
Perlez Jane perlez@nytimes.com
Perron Wendy njperron@earthlink.net
Platt Alan aplatt4@nyc.rr.com
Plympton Bill plymptoons@aol.com
Pomerantz Patti pomerantz@p-pod.com
Postal Jonathan jpostal@jonathanpostal.com Jonathan Postal Photography postal
Quinlan James quinlan@nytimes.com
Rabkin Gerald grabkin@aol.com
Resnick Marcia marciaresnick@yahoo.com marciaresnick.com
Roistacher Bob rer41@earthlink.net
Rooz Michael michael@crackerbox.us crackerboxdesign
Rosenstein Carl
Saban Stephen SabanSays@aol.com World of Wonder
Saddy Gale Jaqueline@hotmail.com
Salo Marcia marciasalo@marciasalo.com marciasalo.com
Schwarz Jeffrey jeffpany@aol.com
Shagass Kathy kat1@erols.com
Shewey Don DShewey@compuserve.com
Shore Mike michaelshore@sohoweeklynews.com
Siegel Richard MarsFilm@msn.com
Simon Jon jon.simon@warnermusic.com
Slansky Paul Slansky@aol.com
Spanfeller Jim jspanfeller@forbes.net
Spears Ricky rickydeespears@hotmail.com
Spieler Joe joespieler@aol.com
Stern Rudi rstern6170@aol.com Theater of Light rudi
Szedenik Kathy redseadog@juno.com
Tannenbaum Allan boo@sohoweeklynews.com SoHo Blues boo
Taubin Amy amyt@mindspring.com
Topp Sylvia sylvia@sohoweeklynews.com
Trakin Roy knickart52@aol.com
Uffer Michael michael@408group.com Photos
Villaneuva Adolfo villafar.inc@verizon.net
Vinson Lesley lv@view-ware-art.de view-ware-art.de
Von Spreckelsen Elin barn@delhitel.net
Wadsley Pat
Weinstein Jeff
Weitz Alan
Wolper Allan allanwolper@msn.com
Young Tracy
Zion Sid
Zynczak Joseph
Thanks to Sylvia Topp for compiling the email list!
This site is dedicated to my mentor, SoHo News Editor Jaakov Kohn, and all of the other SoHo News people who are no longer with us. As Jaakov would always tell me, "Perserverance Furthers!" - Boo Tannenbaum
In Memoriam page coming soon.